Home About News Contact Calendar Archive        
The 2016 Organising Committee

The organising committee for the 2016 Show were elected in November 2015. They will be working throughout the spring and summer to bring you the thirteenth annual Point Show.

Position Name
Chairperson Grace Smith
Vice-Chair Jennifer Porteous
Secretary Iain Nicolson
Treasurer Cameron Cranston

Donald MacRitchie
Tom Clark
Alasdair MacDonald
D.A. Mackenzie
Angus Mackenzie
Callum Campbell
Rebecca Jones
Chloe Eliza Jones
Pauline Cranston
Donald MacLeod
Donald Mackenzie
Donald MacLeod
Rosina Grigor
Aaron Nicolson
Honorary Member Alex Macdonald

© 2016 Point Agricultural Society. All Rights Reserved.